	Conservative	Liberal Democratic	Green	Ind. Kent Alliance	Labour
1	Alex McDermott	Bill Banks	Lee Athwal		Angus Bennison
2	Adem Mehmet	Paul Boxall	Kath Barton		Wayne Mallard
3	Mark Rhodes	Garry Bridge	Steve Crisp		
4	Keith Tunstall	Trudy Dean	Robert Oliver		
5	Colin Williams	Roger Roud	Bethan Parry		

Members of Cabinet cannot be appointed as a substitute to this Committee